She said YES!

What started as screaming into the phone when a good friend’s boyfriend (who I have had maybe two conversations with ever) called asking me to take pictures when he purposes to editing the photos, I have been on cloud nine. Being a part of a day Joanna and Kory will never forget and capturing the moment for them was so special and dear to my heart.

Joanna lightens up anytime she talks about Kory; these two perfectly symbolize what love means in a culture that tends to forget what love really means. I was so honored to be asked to shoot the proposal. Words cannot describe how special it was to be a part of the moment when Kory was on one knee asking Joanna to marry him.

This reaffirms it, I have found my new hobby. I love being a part of something so significant and being able to preserve the memories for years to come.

One thought on “She said YES!

Leave a Reply

